Introducing Google Latitude…
Start using it on your phone
See your friends’ locations and status messages and share yours with them.
View it on your computer
See your friends’ locations and status messages on a full screen even without a compatible phone or data plan. When you aren’t on the go, use Latitude from your computer to see your friends on a full-screen map and get in touch with them. You can share your location manually or use your computer’s WiFi location.
Location sharing starts only when both you and a friend agree. Invite friends via email or easily add them from your Gmail contacts.
You can share, set, or hide your location – or turn off Google Latitude – from the privacy menu. You can also hide your location or share only a city-level location with certain friends.
Create a status message and upload your photo within Latitude. It also syncs directly with Google Talk. Check your friends’ status messages to see what your friends are up to.
Contact your friends
Quickly contact your friends with an SMS, IM, or phone call. You can also get directions to lead you to your friends.
Continue to Share
Once you leave Google latitude, you still have the option to continue sharing your location.
For More Information and download instructions, visit the manufacture website HERE